Top 10 Horror Anime to Watch Before or During Halloween!



CONTINUE WITH CAUTION: this content my be too messy and bloody for some!

Also you can watch these shows on Justdubs, besides Corpse Party (Not dubbed):

Deadman Wonderland http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-deadman-wonderland-english-dubbed
Tokyo Ghoul http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-tokyo-ghoul-english-dubbed
Hellsing Ultimate http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-hellsing-ultimate-english-dubbed
Shiki http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-shiki-english-dubbed
Parasyte the Maxim http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-parasyte-maxim-english-dubbed
Future Diary http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-future-diary-english-dubbed
Elfen Lied http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-elfen-lied-english-dubbed
When They Cry http://cureherpesforever.com/watch-when-they-cry-english-dubbed

Watch more horror anime here - http://cureherpesforever.com/Horror